Brand Relaunch: Mountain Witch Offerings

I’ve been toiling away in secret.

IMG_20160213_151728

That’s right: brand relaunch.

As you may know (or maybe not) I have had a little shop on Etsy called The Aspen Grove. I have recently realized that I have outgrown this grove. Or maybe I was too big for it to begin with.

Different landscapes hold different magick, just as different hands and hearts and words hold different magick. And when magick is true and real, you’ll realize that you’ve already known how it works and how to make it happen.

Now is the time for my own brand of magick. I’m shifting my focus from polished pretties to reflect the mountain magick that whispers around me.

0213161552a

From seasonal sets to themed kits, my upcoming offerings will be useful for everyone from novice witches to seasoned practitioners.

0213161540a-1

My original intention for my shop was to share the magick I know and love, and somehow I got off track.

0213161555

Hopefully, my genuine love of these carefully chosen items will show.

I’ll slowly be transitioning Aspen Grove accounts to Mountain Witch Offerings, which I believe to be a much better representation of the magick here.

0213161548

I will be locally sourcing as much as I can. There will be smoky quartz and amazonite mined right from the Rocky Mountains.

0213161558-1

If you have any questions or comments, fire away.

2 thoughts on “Brand Relaunch: Mountain Witch Offerings

  1. chevy49girl says:

    I love this!

    Like

  2. Andrea Lumsden says:

    It takes guts to follow your heart but it’s also the most beautiful path. I love your carefully chosen beauties 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

